Digitalisierung Partner // in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

Since 1989, in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH is a specialist in integrated business process and offers software products, SaaS solutions and consulting services.

in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH is based in Konstanz (Germany) and it provides support to its customers through software products and solutions in the fields of Industry 4.0, IoT, Collaborative Engineering and Collaborative Enterprise. We advise international industrial concerns, manufacturers and service providers on software solutions to optimise collaboration and digital value chains, and we design and implement them.

With the IoT platform sphinx online, it is possible to implement productive and sustainable Industry 4.0 solutions, quickly and affordably. Since 2012, sphinx open online is offered as cloud computing or on-premises, can be applied in different fields and is upgraded regularly, based on the latest findings and research results.

This allows users to achieve results such as real-time information for decision-makers, improvements in cooperation across different locations, integration of mobile process, shorter processing times, preservation of knowledge, consistent data, and more transparency and higher user acceptance.

Among our customers, we can count well-known software producers, manufacturers, equipment and machine manufacturers, smart product producers, aerospace companies, research institutions and universities.

Quotation marks

In project ruhrvalley, we can contribute to shaping the future of business with solutions that support networking, digitalisation and collaboration.

Siegfried Wagner, Managing Director in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

Our core competencies

IoT platform sphinx open online
The IoT platform sphinx open online—also as edge application—can consolidate data from different areas, process them along the process chain and actively control linked systems. The “model in de middle” approach makes bidirectionally compatible digital twins of plants, systems and processes and enables data exchange with cloud software for value-generating services. Data fusion, historisation and analysis, and forecasts enable closed loop controls across systems and thereby autonomous solutions.

Partner in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

Die in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH ist seit 1989 auf integrierte Geschäftsprozesse spezialisiert und bietet dafür Softwareprodukte, SaaS-Lösungen und Consulting an.

Die in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH mit Sitz in Konstanz unterstützt ihre Kunden durch Software-Produkte und Lösungen in den Bereichen Industrie 4.0, IoT, Collaborative Engineering und Collaborative Enterprise. Für international tätige Industrieunternehmen, Hersteller und Serviceanbieter berät, konzipiert und realisiert die in-GmbH Software-Lösungen zur optimierten Kollaboration und für digitale Wertschöpfungsketten.

Mit der IoT-Plattform sphinx open online ist es möglich, nutzbringende und nachhaltig betreibbare Industrie 4.0-Lösungen schnell und mit überschaubarem Aufwand zu realisieren. sphinx open online wird seit 2012 aus der Cloud oder On-Premises angeboten, kommt in diversen Anwendungsgebieten zum Einsatz und wird auf Basis neuester Erkenntnisse und Forschungsergebnisse stetig weiter ausgebaut.

Die Anwender erreichen dadurch unter anderem: zeitnahe Information für Entscheider, Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit über Lokationen hinweg, Integration mobiler Abläufe, verkürzte Durchlaufzeiten, konserviertes Wissen, konsistente Daten und mehr Transparenz bei hoher Anwenderakzeptanz.

Namhafte Softwarehersteller, Fertigungsunternehmen, Anlagen- und Maschinenbauer, Hersteller von Smarten Produkten, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen zählen zum Kundenstamm.

Quotation marks

Im Förderprojekt ruhrvalley können wir gemeinsam die Zukunft der Unternehmen gestalten. Dafür stehen wir - mit Lösungen, welche die Vernetzung, Digitalisierung und Zusammenarbeit unterstützen

Siegfried Wagner, Geschäftsführer der in-integrierte informationssysteme GmbH

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

IoT-Plattform sphinx open online
Die IoT-Plattform sphinx open online kann – auch als Edge-Anwendung – Daten aus verschiedenen Gewerken zusammenzuführen, entlang der Prozesskette verarbeiten und angebundene Systeme aktiv beeinflussen. Durch den „Model in the Middle“-Ansatz sind digitale Abbilder (Digital Twins) von Anlagen, Systemen und Prozessen bidirektional miteinander vernetzbar und der Datenaustausch mit Soft¬waresystemen in der Cloud für wertschöpfende Dienste ist möglich. Datenfusion, -historisierung, -analyse und Prognosen ermöglichen geschlossene Regelkreise über Systemgrenzen hinweg und damit autonom agierende Lösungen.